Northern Territory Australia
The Northern Territory Australia, facts and information; includes the Capital City of Darwin, Alice Springs, Uluru (Ayres Rock), Kakadu National Park, The real Australian outback, the floral emblem, Sturt’s Desert Rose, the animal emblem, the Red Kangaroo the bird emblem, the Wedge-tailed Eagle and much more. The Northern Territory is the least populated of the mainland states or territories of Australia and home to some of the most spectacular environments.


Related Posts